

## Eastlea Governing Body – committee structure (2021-2022)

School Improvement Curriculum/Standards	'Floating' – may be a member of either committee	Resources Finance/premises/personnel
Diane Oliver [chair]	Katrina McDonaugh	Diana Blackburn [chair]
Pauline Spence [clerk]	Kathleen Hope	Helen Morris [clerk]
Annette Rhodes	Kelsie Raper	Dorothy Pearl
Hannah Betham		Sheila O'Neil
Ann Barratt		
Samantha McKeown		