

<u>Eastlea Governing Body – committee structure – May 2018</u>

School Improvement Curriculum/Standards	'Floating' – may be a member of either committee	Resources Finance/premises/personnel
Diane Oliver	Katrina McDonaugh	Diana Blackburn
Pauline Spence	Kathleen Hope	Helen Welsh
Annette Rhodes	(Kelsie Raper)	Samantha Rickelton
Vicki Stafford		Andrew Kerridge
Ann Barratt		Dorothy Pearl
Samantha McKeown		Sheila O'Neil

Additional Ofsted Steering Group

Diane Oliver Annette Rhodes Emma Beeston