

## Eastlea Governing Body – committee structure (2024-2025) updated October 2024

School Improvement Curriculum/Standards	'Floating' – may be a member of either committee	Resources Finance/premises/personnel
Diane Oliver [chair]	Leonie Harrison	Diana Blackburn [chair]
Pauline Spence [clerk]	Julie Page	Helen Morris [clerk]
Annette Rhodes	Alex Bell	Sheila O'Neil
Karen Powells	Jonathan Barlow	Glynis Burn
Ann Barratt		