

## Eastlea Governing Body – committee structure (2020-2021)

School Improvement Curriculum/Standards	'Floating' – may be a member of either committee	Resources Finance/premises/personnel
Diane Oliver [chair]	Katrina McDonaugh	Diana Blackburn [chair]
Pauline Spence [clerk]	Kathleen Hope	Helen Morris [clerk]
Annette Rhodes	Kelsie Raper	Andrew Kerridge
Vicki Stafford		Dorothy Pearl
Ann Barratt		Sheila O'Neil
Samantha McKeown		