

School Improvement Curriculum/Standards	'Floating' – may be a member of either committee	Resources Finance/premises/personnel
Diane Oliver	Katrina McDonaugh	Diana Blackburn
Pauline Spence	Kathleen Hope	Helen Welsh
Annette Rhodes	Kelsie Raper	Andrew Kerridge
Vicki Stafford		Dorothy Pearl
Ann Barratt		Sheila O'Neil
Samantha McKeown		

## Additional Ofsted Steering Group

Diane Oliver Annette Rhodes Emma Beeston